Notes from MediaFest, Bradford

Last weekend, I took part in the inaugral MediaFest at the National Media Museum in Bradford (followed up by an excellent curry at the Karachi Club with my Uncle!).

The ever lovely Matt Deegan has made a few comments about our radio session on his blog. You can listen to the session for free on iTunes (scroll down and look for “Tune In…Radio Realised – MediaFest08).

Ed and Pete from Wordia have added a few comments on their blog too about the event. I was on the panel session at the end of the day with them both.

You can access all the sessions from the day on iTunes.

The Yorkshire Post also had a good pre-event write up which is worth a read. It includes comments from Charlie Beckett and Ajaz Ahmed. I’ve not seen anything post event (no pun intended) so let me know if I’ve missed anything.

 

Leave a comment