[Slides] Journalism in the Age of Trump

In April, I was kindly invited by the UO Strategic Communication Leadership Network, to talk about the impact of the current political landscape on the journalism profession. Here’s a link to my slides from the session –   Journalism in the Age of Trump – which are also posted below.

My thanks to my colleagues Dr. Regina Lawrence and Dr. Donna Davis for the opportunity to participate in this lively and thought-provoking session. A lot has happened in the past few months, but I believe these slides are still useful. I hope others think so too!

Leave a Reply

