Book Chapter: “Innovation challenges in the digital economy”

Last December I wrote a chapter for a book; Digital World – Connectivity, Creativity and Rights, which will be published later this year by the academic publisher Routledge.

The book is edited by Gillian Youngs, from the University of Brighton, and to whom I’m in debt for the great support she gave me during my first foray into academic writing.

My involvement was very last minute, and involved much midnight oil being burned, but I am very happy with the result.

The book is part of the series: Routledge Research in Political Communication.

Fullscreen capture 01042013 195410.bmpFullscreen capture 01042013 195446.bmp

Leave a Reply

