Music Memory Site

I’ve been busy (though not as busy as I would have liked) writing music memories over the last couple of months for a fantastic new community website: Jamsbio.

The site has just gone live, and offers users a chance to write about the soundtrack of their lives,  as well as comment on others.

Do have a look, it’s very American based at the moment, but I am sure that will change as the wider web community starts to use it.

In my instance, it has been, as Sly and the Family Stone said, a family affair, you can read recollections by me, my brother and my Mum.

Many thanks to Dina for getting me involved, and giving me a chance to do something creative away from the day job (for a change).

Leave a Reply

